webinar: how to compete in the new talent landscape.

June 6, 2018

Randstad Sourceright to host Talent Navigator series webinar.

In today's dynamic world of work, the talent landscape is changing to account for the growth of contractors, the rise of freelance talent communities, and the abundance of human cloud and on-demand talent platforms.

Estrada will discuss human cloud and total talent strategiesIn light of these changes, JoAnne Estrada, global head of Contingent Workforce Solutions for one of the world’s largest HR providers, Randstad Sourceright, will be hosting a webinar on Tuesday, June 12 and Wednesday, June 13 to share actionable and practical insights that attendees can apply to their talent models.

The webinar, part of Randstad Sourceright’s Talent Navigator series, will draw on Estrada’s experience providing business leaders and Randstad Sourceright clients with total talent strategies that leverage all sources of talent to gain a competitive advantage.

WHO: JoAnne Estrada, global head of Contingent Workforce Solutions, Randstad Sourceright

WHAT: Randstad Sourceright Talent Navigator Series webinar on leveraging all sources of talent, including the human cloud, to gain a competitive advantage

WHERE: Talent Navigator series website (via webinar, registration required)

WHEN: Sessions will take place on Tuesday, June 12 at 10 AM New York time (4 PM Amsterdam) and at 6 PM Los Angeles time. The Wednesday, June 13 session will take place at 9 AM Singapore time (11 AM Sydney).

 

Register now to learn how you can build an agile sourcing model that considers the total talent population.  

Previous Article
SpendMatters: AI & automation boost recruitment and retention strategies.
SpendMatters: AI & automation boost recruitment and retention strategies.

Read global HR technology adoption trends based on Randstad Sourceright’s latest research. Find out where y...

Next Article
NextConomy: navigate the talent experience.
NextConomy: navigate the talent experience.

NEXTconomy shares highlights about Randstad Sourceright’s latest Talent Trends research. Access to learn ab...